Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 360-425-1131 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I purchased large appliances there twice and had a good experience both times. The folks are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I like to support locally owned businesses as much as possible, and this one has earned my support. Good variety of appliances and sporting goods, competitive prices, and plenty of parking and easy access. Appliance delivery and haul away of your old one is also available at a reasonable price. Good job guys!

Google Icon Joseph Nesbit 3/9/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mike

See Review on Google

review rating

Although we didn't buy anything this time. Great selection of appliances and decent prices. Along with sporting goods as well. Love seeing a small locally owned business still around!

Google Icon John 11/28/2023

Thank you John!
- Mike

See Review on Google

review rating

Check them out before you go to a big box store. You’ll be surprised at their selection and prices. Also, they carry Speed Queen!

Google Icon Steve Larson 10/25/2023

We appreciate you!
- Mike

See Review on Google

review rating

Local store that has appliances IN STOCK. Which is nice when your appliance goes out. Unlike the big corporate box stores that have a week- month wait list. Excellent and fast customer service. Picked out appliance, paid, and loaded within 20 minutes. Sales staff was super helpful. Will be back.

Yelp Icon Jacque D. 7/28/2023

We appreciate you!
- Mike

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Purchased a dishwasher here recently and had great customer service. They knew what was in stock and reserved the one I was interested in over the weekend until I could get there. Recommended a great company for installation that was also easy to work with. Prices were competitive.

Google Icon Heather Ross Blackford 12/20/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Mike

See Review on Google

review rating

great customer service, bought a freezer today, the gentleman that rang us up even offered quarters to my daughter for their candy machine. one happy customer here

Facebook Icon Tj Luchau 5/14/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Carl

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Luv them

Google Icon Ted Kroll 4/29/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff are friendly and courteous. They helped me to pick out the best appliance for my house at a price I could afford. They're delivery guys were efficient and friendly. Thank you!

Google Icon l l 4/2/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff, service, selection. Knowledgeable about the products.

Google Icon Donald Bergman 1/16/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for getting good quality items. They last a long time. But the price matchs it. Well worth it. Better than Home Depot or Lowe's.

Google Icon Debi Breitenbauch 7/16/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful. Did a wonderful job with delivery.

Google Icon Andrea Dawn 6/16/2018

Look what Andrea Dawn had to say about us!

See Review on Google

Already a Manchester Brothers customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Manchester Brothers.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Manchester Brothers